Update Ebay for Stock

Discussions, hints and tips for users of Retail-Man Point of Sale, from Ezi Solution.

Moderators: sami, graham

Update Ebay for Stock

Postby PEL » Tue May 22, 2012 9:44 pm

Hello ,

I was looking for a particular feature , when i enter in the stock quantities in retailman it updates my ebay stock ( im hoping when it goes to 0 stock my ebay shop shows out of stock )
Can this be done and how much would it cost me ?

I totally understand if you dont have the time for this feature as you may have many other things to do.


Btw thanks Graham for ansewring my other thread ( i only just noticed you had replied otherwise i would have said thanks a bit sooner )


Thanks
PEL
Standard
 
Posts: 33
Joined: Sat Apr 19, 2008 1:19 pm

Re: Update Ebay for Stock

Postby PEL » Thu May 24, 2012 7:27 pm

Im going to go out on a limb and say that there is probably not enough public demand to warrant this , i totally and completely understand.

Thanks anyway.

Cheers and keep up the good work with retailman it totally kicks ass , i just wish i could buy more copies , maybe one day when i open up more outlets.

PEL
PEL
Standard
 
Posts: 33
Joined: Sat Apr 19, 2008 1:19 pm


Return to Retail-Man

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 10 guests

cron