barcode printing

Issues, questions, information about creating, printing and working with bar codes and bar code readers

Moderators: sami, graham

barcode printing

Postby saif20 » Mon Feb 04, 2008 4:11 am

Hi Sami

I got the solution by changing the non-unicode support to english under the advance option in the regional and language options

by the way I was using arabic (oman)
thanks
saif20
Standard
 
Posts: 4
Joined: Sat Feb 02, 2008 6:32 am

Postby sami » Mon Feb 04, 2008 9:20 am

Hi Saif,

Well done, great to see you sort out the problem. We will test and verify your solution to try and help other users who may be experiencing such a problem. Thank you for your feedback.
sami
Site Admin
 
Posts: 715
Joined: Wed Oct 19, 2005 5:00 pm
Location: Australia


Return to Bar Codes

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests

cron